HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line


136-0072 Tokyo City, Koto Ward, Ojima 8
I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back
KIM
KIM About me:
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Address: Hong Ik university, Seoul,
Max payment: 300000
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please



Contact: KIM
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 2nlh2x





 
KIM KIM

Description:
Hello, I'm looking for a female roommate, who is friendly, honest, non smoker.
My name is Won Kim, Korean female, 26 years old, just graduated from Hong-Ik university. My major is sculpture and I'm trying to be a knitting designer. I love traveling, yoga, painting, and knitting.

My house is studio type, which means there is just a room.(of course have a kitchen and bathroom) however I think it's enough for two girls. I've been lived for more than 5 years, so there is everything you need. two beds, two tables and chairs, fridge, microwave, washing machine, wi fi, tv and more.
Location is 3mins from Hong Ik university, 7 mins from Hong Dea Yip Gu on foot.
KRW 300000 for a month, deposit is KRW 300000 as well.
I'll put some pictures and you could roughly imagine about my studio. It will be perfect if you are a exchange student for E-HWA, YEON-SE, SEO-GANG, HONG-IK university and love art stuff.
Room is available from April first. please ask whatever you are wondering and here is my facebook name WON KIM
It's hard to answer the phone because I'm working.
Thank you very much and have a nice day :)