HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Colombo St, Victoria Park WA 6100Tàishùn Street, District de Daan, Taipei, Taïwan 106

110-0016 Tokyo City, Taitou Ward, Taitou 4-28-2Unnnathi-Greens Flat No.103,Bldg G2, Kasarvadavli,Behind Parshwanath Engg College, thane w
I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back
student
student About me: Female
Location: Long Beach, United States
Address: McNab at Atherton, long beach, california
Max payment: 800
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please



Contact: student
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: h0sclu





 
student student student

Description:
Perfect home for Cal State Long Beach students, grad students, and young professionals!

I recently bought a freshly remodeled 6 bedroom, 4 bathroom home across the street from CSULB. I live in the home and rent out the other bedrooms. I am looking for another fun, active, responsible person to share this home and make a good community. I am open to both guys and girls, and am hoping to fill the home with both to create a good balance. All of the bedrooms are large enough for a queen bed, desk, with lrg closets.

Features:
- Backyard with cabana & atrium in the center of the home
- Tile, wood floors, and carpet
- plenty of indoor and shed storage space
- All rooms have plenty of space and closets.
- remodeled kitchen with granite counters
- 2 car garage
- Maintained landscaping

Rooms are 12'x10with sliding door closets, and cable tv connection.

Included:
Free indoor laundry
Street parking
BBQs, potlucks, fun times...

Optional:
Extra storage
Pets will be considered on a case by case basis

Ideal applicants:
- student, grad student, international student, or young professional
- responsible, respectful, but also fun, social, out going, and positive

About me: I 'm a laid back 24 year old, young professional, and part-time graduate student. I grew up in Long Beach and graduated from UC Santa Cruz. I studied environmental studies, and now work as a corporate sustainability coordinator. I am very social, active, open minded, friendly, responsible, relatively clean, respectful. For fun I like to have friends over for pot lucks and BBQs, go out to bars, etc, snowboarding, surfing, skating, camping, hiking, kayaking, traveling.. I have a very busy schedule and am gone from at least 7am - 6pm Monday - Friday and I often head out of town for the weekend.