HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
Forgotten password

Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted

Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Sinchon area/Near Yonsei University

Tian shou lu 27not far from Jinan university
I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back
Long Beach
Long Beach About me: Female
Location: Long Beach, United States
Address: Ohio Ave., long beach, California
Max payment: 690
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed

Contact: Long Beach
* Name:
* Email:
* Captcha: 881k0k

Long Beach Long Beach Long Beach Long Beach

Looking for a female roommate to share a newly remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 full bath condo with private parking on Ohio Ave (south of Anaheim St.) Rent is month to month with $690 security deposit. Available early April for 4 months, possibly more permanent.

Rent includes:
A bright and sunny master bedroom with private full bath (beautiful mosaic glass tile all the way to the ceiling), bath vanity with granite top, toilet, shower & bathtub, storage cabinet, large window with wood shutters, closet, full size bed, long mirror, large 3-drawer chest, 2 shelving units/night stands with a lamp, plenty of storage and a ceiling fan. Private gated indoor garage parking with ALL utilities & trash paid for. Free fast and reliable FiOS high speed wireless Internet, Fios TV Prime HD Channels, 52"flat panel LED HDTV in the living room.

Newly remodel with ALL new appliances include granite countertops, custom wood cabinets, stainless steel refrigerator (no need to buy water anymore) & dish washer, electric cooktop, microwave, large oven and range hood, countertop oven, blender, hot water system coffee maker, toaster and waste disposer, etc.

Living Room & dining room:
52"flat panel LED HDTV as mentioned, New large top grain 6-piece leather sectional with 1 chaise and 3 recliners, coffee table, ceiling fan and large windows with wood shutters, new modern 8 seat counter height dining table.

The townhouse has gas central heating, ceiling fan in every room & living room, carpet throughout and a small balcony with outdoor furniture. There is plenty of free extra cabinet storage inside and in the garage for your convenience. You will have full use of kitchen, living room & dining room. A small & well trained pet is welcome with deposit. Laundry facility is less than 1 minute walk from the building. You will be sharing with 2 other females. No late payment, no indoor smoking & no drugs. Please be respectful, responsible & clean.

Deposits are refundable if it is left clean and without any damage. If you are looking for a cozy, quiet, comfortable and safe home with nice roommates please email me.