HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Haizhu District, ZhujiangdijingBENNETT AVE at 181 ST, New york

MonteserrínHow in heaven's name should I know it at the moment?
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
Nick
Nick About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Toronto, Canada
Address: Toronto, ON, Canada
Maximum rent: 800
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Nick
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xsuv9p





 
Nick

Description:
Hello Everyone.

A little about myself:
I'm graduating next month from the university in New Brunswick
(meaning I currently live in New Brunswick (its in the maritimes).
Moving to Toronto to go to Seneca college and planning to stay permanently after I graduate from Seneca. I'm also planning to work part time during my school year plus I have my parents to help me shoulder the cost of the rent so I'm looking for something nice.

WHAT IM LOOKING FOR:
The first thing that I'm looking for is a place where I can call home. I don't want to live in a place where 5 people live and everyone does its own thing and no one is talking to each other. I want to have roomates that are okay with me inviting my friends for supper at my place or is okay with me having some guests over to talk and do school work.Also you have to be comfortable with me bringing a date over once in a while because that's what young 25 year old men do :) You also have to be comfortable with me cooking food because I dont eat alot of fast food.
Im clean.
Social and outgoing( I'll never be home..Im always at some festival in the city if im not in class or at work)
*Im fluent in French and English so If you want to learn french then im the guy for you.
*I'm also learning Russian, Korean and Mandarin so if you speak those languages then we need to live together!!
Physical Aspect of the Condo;
I'm looking for a room in a Condo in the downtown area. I would want something that answers to any of the following; in the harborfront area or close to the eaton center or along queen west or along yonge street. (If what you have is not in those location but you still believe that your location is a good one then tell me where it is and I'll look it up because I dont know the whole city cuz I was only in Toronto for last summer.)
I need a place with a gym, swimming pool, party room, study room and close to coffee shops and "social" places and close to a subway line or bus stop.
Internet and Cable
I would be happy if the room is furnished and a walk in closet would be the best.

Now lets talk money!
If the place is nice and has what I want then I won't mind paying you the amount that you want for the place.
Since I'm moving back to Toronto, I'm willing to give you two month's rent for the month of may and june so that it gives me some time to settle in the city, school and find a good part time job in the city. When Im all settled in beautiful Toronto, we can work something out for the last months rent.

So what do you say?