HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Glinkastraße

Piazza del Monte di Pietà
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
Vincent
Vincent About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Houston, United States
Address: Conroe, Texas
Maximum rent: 400
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Vincent
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: tv2bkr





 
Vincent Vincent Vincent

Description:
$400 Responsible Prof. Need Room (Conroe, Texas)
I am a 25 year old male, straight, my name is Vincent. I am moving from Raleigh, NC to the area with my current job with Goodyear.
And I also have another job opportunity with an automotive dealership!
I am a customer Service Advisor, and work full time. I will be working 40+ hours, so I will not be home much.
I am quite and stay to myself. I do not party, or use drugs, or drink. My daily activities include, Work, hitting the gym,
might play a little xbox, and I am easy to get along with. I don't cause any drama, and am looking for a drama free environment to
live. I do have a black Pomeranian, who is extremely house trained and he acts mute(RARELY barks), he is very fun loving though,
meaning he likes attention. He gets along with dogs, cats, and all people. He is kept KENNELED when I am not around, so he does not get into peoples way.
I do not mind a male or female roomate, don't care about race, my current roomies are all white, I don't care if you are green. Im not racist, and color isnt a problem.
As long as you are human hahahaa.
Im not weird, or crazy, just a normal guy looking for a place to call home for a while. I am moving because 21 years in Raleigh, NC is liable to drive me nuts haha
I was looking to live in the Conroe and Woodlands area.

No SCAMS or asking for payments before I move! I am going to finish school in law enforcement soon as well
so I know scams when I see them! Ill add pics of me and my dog so you know its not a scam from myself!!!!
Thank You! :)