HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
361 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000

No. 12, Alley 8, Lane 124, Jìnjiāng St,  Zhongzheng District  Taipei City, Taiwan 100
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
Cabby
Cabby About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address: Southbay, Los Angeles
Maximum rent: 700
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Cabby
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: nvhkqk





 
Cabby

Description:
$700 Female looking for quiet, mature, safe living situation (South Bay (MB, HB, RB, ElSeg))
Looking for quiet, mature, safe living situation. I prefer a private room/bathroom or a guest house with laundry and parking and high speed internet.

If you are someone who travels a lot or is gone often and needs someone to take care of/oversee the house and personal errands in exchange for rent or reduced rent, this would be an option. Or if you have a vacation home that needs to be cared for while you're away, I can do that too. Recently I managed a household for a single CEO who travels often. I also took care of some of his personal errands and duties. I have extensive experience in admin and in working with executives and professionals so things tend to be organized and taken care of when I'm around.

I am a responsible, reliable late 30's female. I do not do drugs or smoke. I am a healthy (vegetarian) and active person and very mellow and quiet around the house. My work schedule is not always consistent so I come and go often but when I'm home, I can be a bit of a homebody. I don't have much stuff but I do have some outdoor gear such as a bike and camping equipment that I would need to store in a garage or similar.