HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Tianhe Bei DistrictSouth Ozone Park, NY 11420

Bencoolen Street(S)189647.
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
Carrie
Carrie About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Chicago, United States
Address: Gold Coast/River North/Streeterville Chicago
Maximum rent: 600
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Carrie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 96r6n2





 
Carrie Carrie

Description:
Hi! My name is Carrie, I'm a young working female, and I recently moved to Chicago from Dallas, Texas. I've had some trouble with roommates and I'm currently living downtown but have to be out of this place by April 14th because she has another roommate moving in. I'm looking for someone who lives downtown (preferably a female student or someone who's working or supported by their parents), and is also/or close to, (Gold Coast, River North, Streeterville, Bucktown), just so I can make it to work and my part time nannying job. I wont be home a lot, and I don't have very much stuff. My clothes and a blow up mattress is all I really need space for. I work at the restaurant 6 days a week and I nanny on the side 2-3 times a week. I'm responsible, trustworthy, fun, friendly, and flexible! I'm willing to help you if you're willing to help me! I'm respectful of rules and won't be keeping you up at night haha. It would be great if you are located downtown somewhere and looking for a roommate, or have a room you're renting out. If this sounds like something you're looking for, I'd be a great fit, so please get back to me, with any other questions you may have! Times running out and I'd love to keep my jobs and stay in Chicago so I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks so much and I hope to hear from you soon:)