HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Ravenswood/Andersonville, Chicago

MCKENZIE TOWNE, calgary
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
Kelly
Kelly About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Chicago, United States
Address: lakeview off the red/brown line, Chicago
Maximum rent: 650
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Kelly
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: sny5hm





 
Kelly

Description:
I'm a 22 year old female looking for one or two roommates (male or female, in 20s or early 30s, and i'm gay friendly and dog friendly) to get a 3 bedroom apartment ASAP. I am quiet and respectful. I have one pet rat who is very friendly (never bites) and stays in a cage in my room (sometimes she comes out to play with me). Because of this, no cats. Dogs however, are ok.

I'm looking for people who are clean and respectful, but not super uptight about it.

I would prefer if you don't have people over late on weeknights or get drunk at home on a daily basis. This is the reason I am leaving my current roommate, because he monopolized the common area and was always drunk.

Smokers OK, as long as it's only in your own room, I do not want smoking in the common areas. I smoke, but do it outside. I would like a place with a balcony so i don't have to climb down many flights of stairs to go out to have a smoke.

I will take up a little space with my sewing machine and keyboard, but if I get a big enough bedroom we won't need to worry about it. I would also prefer we get a place with two living rooms (or rather a living room and a dining room). I would like it if we had one room for desks and such.

I can't do a garden apartment, I need light! I also need air conditioning

Any other questions, just ask.