HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Austin, TX, 78749Santo Domingo,any place(todos lugares)

Hollywood, Venice, Marina Del RayReparto Rosa, Herrera, Santo Domingo
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
23 yr old female
23 yr old female About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Boston, United States
Address: davis,porter area
Maximum rent: 700
Moving date: 01.09.2012



Contact: 23 yr old female
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: s508sl





 
23 yr old female

Description:
$700 23 yr old female, seeking apartment or roommates for summer/fall (davis/porter area)
Hi all! Here's the deal: I am a 23 year old professional/part-time female grad student who works in Boston, currently living on the South Shore, seriously looking to move to Porter/Davis sq area sometime this summer or fall. (Moving sometime in July-September would be ideal).

I am either looking for someone who has a vacancy in their apartment that needs someone to fill it...

OR

Two or three other people in the same boat who would like to go in on looking for an apartment together.

A little about myself: I work full time and I am also working to get my master's degree part-time. I would love a living situation where I am friendly and open with my roommates and have things in common-but also have my privacy and independence. I'm clean (particularly in common areas...maybe not in my own room) and responsible (I always pay bills on time), and would enjoy it if you are these two things as well. I would also prefer not to have cable, but that's negotiable if someone feels strongly about it. Other silly tidbits about myself- I am a beer and cheese enthusiast. I love hiking, yoga, and a good book in my spare time.

My ideal roommates would be people in their 20s that have a similar lifestyle as me, maybe grad students or young professionals, that are fun and easygoing- as well as respectful and pretty quiet on weekdays. Male or female is fine with me.

If you think that we would mesh well together as roommates, and you either have a room available or would like to go apartment hunting with me--send me an e-mail and we can meet up and see if this will work!