HiRoommate.com Facebook page HiRoommate.com Twitter page     
    
Forgotten password

HiRoommates.com
Rooms For Rent Rooms Wanted


Random Roommates
Horizontal line
Christopher St., Manhattan, New YorkInner city

The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & spa
I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back
Adventurous Girl
Adventurous Girl About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Boston, United States
Address: Allston,Back Bay,Beacon Hill
Maximum rent: 750
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Adventurous Girl
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: wmvzkt





 
Adventurous Girl

Description:
750 Fun Adventurous Girl needs a new place (Boston)
Originally from Florida, I moved to Boston back in September at the end of a lease and now I'm looking for a new place preferably closer to work and school.

About Me: I'm 23 years young. I love surfing, wake boarding, jet skiing, skydiving (I guess I'm addicted to adrenaline), and anything that involves being outside in the sunshine. I bartend in Back Bay on Newbury Street and go to school at Bay State College for nursing on Commonwealth Ave. I love traveling and going out for drinks after work. I currently live in Mission Hill and I'd love to be closer to Back Bay or basically anywhere but Mission Hill. I'd like to be in a neighborhood with more bars, restaurants, grocery stores, movie theaters, etc.

About the apartment: I'm looking to spend anywhere up to $750 for rent preferably with utilities included but that can be a little flexible. Laundry in building or in the apartment is a MUST. I don't mind sharing a bathroom but I need my own bedroom, no shared bedrooms please. Because I don't have a car in the city, the apartment has to be close to the T. Also, I bartend late nights when the T isn't running, so the apartment can't be too far away from work because I'll have to take a cab and don't want to spend $20 for cab fare every night.

About you: Male or female makes no difference to me. You have to have a good sense of humor, be clean but OCD isn't required. Pets are okay with me, I just don't have any. I also love kids, but I'd prefer not to live with one. Very social, outgoing, not a hermit shut in your room.

About the location: Im open to living anywhere as long as its close the T and safe to walk around at night.
Allston
Back Bay
South End
North End
Charlestown
Beacon Hill
Bay Village
Brookline


If you have an apartment that fits any of the above feel free to email me any time!

Hope to hear from you soon.